Independent info guide — we are not the casino and have no tie to its operator.

Casea guide

A map of the sea-temple · checked 5 Nov 2026

About Casea, and about this guide

A straightforward overview of the casino as a product — lobby, cashier, languages and terms — then how this independent guide gathers, checks and updates what it publishes, and what Australian law says about it.

Visit the casino 350% up to A$24,000 + 350 FS18+

8,005

Games

global record, 85 providers

15

Site languages

Arabic through to Slovenian

11 + crypto

Currencies

AUD among the fiat, plus 11 coins

8.4/10

Our score

see the full review

About

The casino in six facts

Drawn from CasinoGuard’s record, each expanded below or on a sister page.

01

A very large lobby

8,005 games from 85 providers in the global record, headed by Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet. Some country lobbies are bigger still.

02

Fiat and crypto cashier

11 fiat currencies including AUD, NZD, USD and EUR, plus USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and other coins. The global snapshot is recorded in EUR.

03

Four-step welcome

350% up to A$24,000 + 350 free spins, or a crypto twin up to 21,000 USDT. You wager 20x deposit plus bonus within 10 days.

04

Not for Australians

Under the Interactive Gambling Act 2001, online casino services may not be offered to people in Australia; ACMA blocks offshore sites.

05

Five VIP levels

In AUD, withdrawal caps climb from A$800/day and A$10,500/month at Level 1 to A$2,500/day and A$35,000/month at Level 5.

06

How this guide checks

We read CasinoGuard’s record and the T&Cs v1.12, match them line by line, and label missing information as not disclosed.

Seen enough?

Online casinos may not serve people in Australia. If you’re elsewhere, check the current lobby and offer on the casino site and read the terms before a first deposit.

Visit the casino

Who we are

casea.ad is an independent information guide about one online casino. We are not that casino, not its official site, and neither run by it nor affiliated with it. We take no deposits, host no games and manage no accounts. Our work is to gather the public facts, check them against the casino’s own written terms and set them out in one place so readers can judge for themselves.

The main source is CasinoGuard’s public record, last scanned on 5 November 2026; the second is the casino’s General T&Cs and bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026.

The casino as a product

The casino as a product

From a player’s point of view, this is a big, crypto-friendly online casino built for an international audience. Its main domain is casea.com, with two confirmed mirrors. The site comes in 15 languages and takes 11 fiat currencies (AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD) next to a long list of cryptocurrencies.

Accepting AUD does not make it legal here. Under the Interactive Gambling Act 2001, online casino services may not be offered to people in Australia, and ACMA blocks offshore sites that try. The terms also mention Sports and Virtual Sports sections; CasinoGuard’s record covers the casino only, and so do we.

One more thing to state plainly: the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor are not disclosed in the record. Our licence and legality page explains what that means.

Games and studios

The global record, which this Australian edition uses, counts 8,005 games from 85 providers. Spinomenal (819 titles), Foxi (542), Yggdrasil (515), Amusnet (393), CT Interactive (273), Tada Gaming (269) and BGaming (261) supply the biggest catalogues, with Flatdog, Betsoft, Amatic, EGT Digital, Gamomat, Onlyplay and Platipus behind them.

Lobbies vary by country: CasinoGuard counted 10,599 games in Canada and 15,540 in Finland, where Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Red Tiger show up. Titles seen in the lobby include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash and Le Zeus, plus live games like Funky Time, Mega Roulette and Speed Baccarat.

Bonuses at a glance

Bonuses at a glance

Eight promotions were running at the time of writing. The headline is a four-step welcome package of 350% up to A$24,000 plus 350 free spins, with an A$30 minimum per step and 20x wagering on deposit plus bonus within 10 days; Skrill and Neteller deposits don’t qualify. A crypto version offers 350% up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins.

After that come weekly and weekend reloads, a 25% weekly Live Cashback up to A$525 at 1x wagering (claimed by hand on Mondays) and daily cashback up to 15% for VIP levels 2 to 5. Each offer is broken down on our promotions page.

Cashier and limits

The global cashier snapshot lists 16 deposit and 17 withdrawal methods and is recorded in EUR. Card deposits run €10 to €2,000 per transaction, Bitcoin €30 to €5,000 and other crypto €10 to €5,000; withdrawals by bank transfer and most crypto go up to €5,000, by card up to €3,000.

Account-level caps depend on VIP level, and the terms set these AUD figures:

  • Level 1: A$800 a day, A$10,500 a month
  • Level 2: A$800 a day, A$16,000 a month
  • Level 3: A$1,200 a day, A$20,000 a month
  • Level 4: A$1,600 a day, A$24,000 a month
  • Level 5: A$2,500 a day, A$35,000 a month

The record publishes no processing times, so we quote none.

Support

The terms list two support channels: Live Chat on the site and email to support@casea.com. Email is better for anything you might need to prove later — a cashback request, a bonus dispute or a question about who runs the company — because it leaves a dated record.

For problems with this guide, such as a mistake or a stale figure, write to complaints@casea.ad. We can’t sort out account issues; those belong with the casino’s own support.

How this guide checks the facts

Every figure on this site traces back to the record or the terms; we don’t estimate, round up or fill blanks. The process:

  1. Read CasinoGuard’s record for each edition — lobby counts, cashier methods and limits, domains and redirect checks. Australia has no separate record, so this edition uses the global one.
  2. Read the T&Cs and bonus terms (currently v1.12) and tie each number on our pages to a clause, using the AUD amounts the terms set where they exist.
  3. Label missing information as not disclosed or not published instead of guessing.
  4. Re-check whenever the record is rescanned or the terms version changes, and update the “checked” date on each page.

We haven’t made real-money test deposits, and we claim no audits, awards or payout speeds we can’t source. The scored verdict is in our full review.

Gamble responsibly

Online gambling is for adults only, 18+. Treat it as paid entertainment, set a budget before you start and never chase losses. If gambling is causing problems, Gambling Help Online (gamblinghelponline.org.au) offers free, confidential support 24/7 on 1800 858 858, BetStop (betstop.gov.au) lets you self-exclude from licensed Australian betting providers, and Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org) helps online. Players outside Australia who decide the casino suits them can visit the casino and confirm the current terms there.

Welcome package

350% up to A$24,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, A$30 minimum each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓A$150 max bet while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min A$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

What readers ask us

Is casea.ad the casino’s official site?

No. casea.ad is an independent information guide — not the casino, not its official website and not run by or affiliated with it. We publish facts taken from CasinoGuard’s public record and the casino’s own terms, version 1.12. Opening an account, depositing and account support all happen on the casino’s own site, via Live Chat or support@casea.com.

How many games are in the lobby?

CasinoGuard’s global record, used for this Australian edition, counts 8,005 games from 85 providers, with Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil supplying the largest catalogues. Country lobbies differ: the record shows 10,599 games in Canada, 12,790 in Italy, 13,244 in Poland and 15,540 in Finland. The selection you see depends on your location.

Does the casino accept AUD — and can Australians play?

AUD is one of 11 fiat currencies it accepts, alongside CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, ISK, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD, plus crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH and SOL. Accepting AUD doesn’t make it lawful, though: the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 bars online casino services from being offered to people in Australia, and ACMA blocks such sites.

How often is this guide updated?

We re-check everything whenever CasinoGuard rescans the casino or the terms version changes. Each page shows when it was last checked — at the time of writing, 5 November 2026, against T&Cs version 1.12 dated 19 August 2026. If you notice something out of date, email complaints@casea.ad and we’ll review it.