What this page covers, and what it doesn’t
This is an independent information guide. We are not the casino, we don’t run it and we can’t speak on its behalf. Our aim here is narrower: to lay out what the public record shows about who operates the site and under which licence, how that sits with Canadian rules, and how you can check it yourself. The record we rely on is CasinoGuard’s profile of the casino, including its Canadian snapshot of 5 November 2026, alongside the casino’s General T&Cs version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026.
If anything here has gone out of date, write to complaints@casea.ad and we will look at it again.
Operator and licence: not disclosed, and no Canadian registration

Four fields in CasinoGuard’s record read not disclosed: operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor. Put simply, the casino’s pages did not name the company or the licence in a form CasinoGuard could verify when it scanned them.
That doesn’t prove the site has no licence anywhere. It means the information wasn’t available for independent checking, and you shouldn’t take anyone’s word for it, ours included. We list no licence number, regulator or company name here because none could be confirmed, and making one up would mislead you.
This gap is the main reason the transparency score in our in-depth review trails the games score.
Gambling in Canada is regulated province by province. In Ontario, only operators registered with iGaming Ontario (under the AGCO) may offer online casino games to players. In the other provinces, the provincial lottery and gaming corporations run their own online casinos, such as PlayNow, Espacejeux or PlayAlberta.
CasinoGuard’s Canadian record shows no Canadian registration for this casino: no iGaming Ontario listing and no link to a provincial platform. It is an offshore site that accepts CAD. That has practical consequences: provincial self-exclusion programmes and regulators won’t cover your account, and disputes would have to go through whatever authority, if any, licenses the operator abroad. If Canadian regulatory protection matters to you, a provincially regulated site is the safer choice.
How to check the licence yourself
Before depositing, run through these checks. They take a few minutes and give you a firmer answer than any review can.
- Find the seal. Scroll to the bottom of the casino site. A licensed operator usually displays a licence seal or text naming the licensing authority and a licence number.
- Click it. The seal should open a validation page. Make sure that page lives on the regulator’s own domain, not the casino’s.
- Search the register. Visit the regulator’s website directly, open its public register and search for the licence number or company name. The domain you use should be listed. For Ontario, the iGaming Ontario operator list is public too.
- Read the T&Cs “About” clause. The opening section of the General T&Cs normally names the legal entity, its registration number and its address.
- Ask in writing. Email support@casea.com and ask which company runs the site and which licence covers players in Canada. Keep the answer.
If the seal doesn’t click through, the register shows no matching entry or support won’t name the company, take that as a warning sign and consider another site.
Mirror domains and redirects

The main domain is casea.com. CasinoGuard confirmed two mirrors, casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com. In its checks from Greece and Italy, casea.com returned an HTTP 307 redirect to casea-0006.com on desktop and mobile; the check from Canada behaved differently.
Offshore casinos commonly run mirrors to stay reachable where a domain gets blocked, and copycat phishing sites exploit that. Two habits protect you:
- Look at the address bar each time you sign in. Only the three domains above appear in the record.
- Run the licence-seal check on the mirror you actually use, not only on the main domain.
If you can’t reach the site, our troubleshooting page goes through the usual causes.
What the terms do tell you
Both the General T&Cs and the bonus terms carry version 1.12, updated 19 August 2026. Versioned, dated terms are a positive sign: when a rule changes, the number changes, so you can tell which version applied when you played.
The terms also name the support channels (Live Chat and email), set withdrawal limits by VIP level and refer to Sports and Virtual Sports sections; this guide covers the casino only. For CAD accounts, withdrawal caps begin at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at Level 1 and climb to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at Level 5. Our terms explained page goes through the key clauses.
Payments and identity checks
The record lists cashier methods and per-transaction limits, but neither the payment processor behind them nor any processing times. In the Canadian snapshot, Interac® deposits start at C$10 and run to C$9,000, and withdrawals range from C$10–3,000 by Interac® to C$90–10,000 in Bitcoin, with Skrill and bank transfer at C$20–7,800.
Expect an identity (KYC) check before your first withdrawal; that is normal practice. Upload documents only through the account area on a verified domain, never in reply to an unsolicited email or chat message.
Safer play
Online gambling is for adults only: 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, 19+ in most other provinces. Set a deposit limit before you begin, and stop when it stops being fun. Free, confidential help is available from:
- ConnexOntario (connexontario.ca), free 24/7 support and referrals for Ontario residents.
- Responsible Gambling Council (responsiblegambling.org), information and tools for players across Canada.
- Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org), run by Gordon Moody, with online support in many languages.
Because the operator is undisclosed and the site is not registered in Canada, it may be unclear which authority would handle a dispute. Factor that in when deciding how much to deposit.











