Independent information guide — not the casino and not affiliated with its operator.

Casea guide

Charting the currents · benchmarks checked 5 Nov 2026

How Casea Compares With Typical Casinos

We set the documented terms side by side with two anonymous market archetypes, a typical crypto casino and a typical locally licensed casino, so you can see where it is generous, where it is strict and where it is silent.

Visit the casino 350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS18+

20x

Wagering basis

Deposit + bonus, not bonus only

8,005

Games

Global record; up to 15,540 by country

11

Fiat currencies

Plus 11 cryptocurrencies

Not disclosed

Operator

Per CasinoGuard’s record

Comparison

Side-by-side snapshot

Rival columns are generic market ranges, not named competitors.

CaseaTypical crypto casinoTypical locally licensed casino
Welcome offer350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS over 4 deposits100%–300% up to 1–5 BTC equivalent, often over 3–4 deposits100% up to €100–€500, single deposit
Wagering20x deposit + bonus (≈ 40x bonus on a 100% match)35x–40x bonus only10x–35x bonus only, sometimes capped by law
Bonus window10 days7–30 days30–60 days
Games8,005 (global record)3,000–8,0001,500–4,000
Studios85 (global record)40–10020–60
Crypto11 coins incl. USDT, BTC, ETH, SOL10–30 coinsUsually none
Fiat currencies110–51 (local currency)
Withdrawal cap (entry level)€500/day · €7,000/month€2,000–€10,000/day or noneOften no fixed cap; limits set per method
Operator disclosureNot disclosed (CasinoGuard)Mixed; often an offshore company named in the footerNamed company and licence number on a public register

Weigh the trade-offs yourself

A bigger lobby and crypto choice come with stricter wagering and an undisclosed operator. If that balance suits you, check the licence seal before depositing.

Visit the casino

How this comparison works

We do not compare named rivals. Instead, the table sets the casino’s documented terms against two market archetypes: a typical crypto-first offshore casino and a typical casino holding a local licence in a European market. The rival columns are honest generic ranges drawn from what those types of casino usually offer. They are not quotes from any specific brand.

The casino column comes from CasinoGuard’s record, scanned on 5 November 2026, and from the General and Bonus Terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026. This guide is independent. We are not the casino and not its official site.

Welcome offer and wagering: the headline versus the maths

Welcome offer and wagering: the headline versus the maths

On the headline figure, the casino’s welcome package of 350% up to €16,000 plus 350 free spins is far larger than a typical locally licensed offer, and in line with crypto-first brands. The detail that changes the comparison is the wagering basis.

The terms set 20x on deposit plus bonus. On a 100% match that works out the same as 40x on the bonus alone. Compare that with:

Example: €100 deposit, 100% matchWagering required
20x deposit + bonus (this casino)€4,000
35x bonus only (typical crypto casino)€3,500
40x bonus only (upper crypto range)€4,000
10x bonus only (strict local regime)€1,000

So the real cost of clearing the bonus is close to the crypto archetype and well above a tightly regulated local offer. The 10-day window is also shorter than both archetypes, which usually allow 7–30 or 30–60 days. On the 3rd deposit (50% up to €6,000) the basis is even less favourable. Bonus money is only a third of the balance you have to wager.

Two further limits apply that local casinos rarely use: Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded, and the maximum cash-out from bonus play is 10x the bonus. Full details are on our promotions page.

Ongoing value: where it pulls ahead

The comparison tilts back after the welcome. The weekly Live Cashback, 25% up to €350 on net live losses with 1x wagering, is better than what most archetypes offer. Locally licensed casinos often cannot run cashback at all, and crypto casinos usually attach higher wagering to it. The trade-off is that it has to be requested manually on Monday.

The crypto reloads (60% up to 1,000 USDT, and 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins) wager 30x on the bonus only. That is competitive with the crypto archetype. VIP players at levels 2 to 5 also get daily cashback of 3% to 15%, capped between €100 and €400, at 1x.

Lobby size and studio mix

Lobby size and studio mix

With 8,005 games from 85 studios in the global record, the lobby sits at the top of the crypto range and roughly double a typical locally licensed lobby. Country records run higher still: 10,599 in Canada, 12,790 in Italy, 13,244 in Poland and 15,540 in Finland. Locally licensed casinos are usually limited to studios certified in that market, which explains the smaller range.

Size is not the same as quality. The largest catalogues here come from Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet, with BGaming and Betsoft also prominent. If you mainly play a few big-name releases, a 2,000-game lobby may serve you just as well.

Cashier, currencies and withdrawal caps

Eleven fiat currencies plus eleven cryptocurrencies is a broader mix than either archetype usually supports. Crypto casinos often skip fiat, and local casinos run in one currency. Per-transaction limits are ordinary: €10–2,000 for card deposits and €10–5,000 for most crypto.

The weak point is the entry-level withdrawal cap of €500 per day and €7,000 per month. Many crypto casinos allow several thousand a day, and locally licensed casinos rarely impose a fixed daily cap. The limit rises with VIP status, up to €1,500 a day and €20,000 a month at Level 5. Processing times are not published, so we can’t compare speed.

Disclosure: the widest gap

This is where the archetypes differ most. A locally licensed casino names its company and licence number, and both can be checked on a public register. Crypto casinos vary, but most at least name an offshore entity in the footer. CasinoGuard’s record lists this casino’s operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed.

That doesn’t prove anything is wrong, but it moves the work onto you. Find the licence seal, confirm it opens the regulator’s own register, read the About clause in the T&Cs and ask support@casea.com in writing. Our licence and safety page walks through each step.

Which profile fits which player

  • Choose a locally licensed casino if a named, regulated operator and gentle bonus wagering matter more to you than lobby size.
  • A crypto-first archetype suits players who want fast-moving coins and higher withdrawal ceilings, and who accept offshore oversight.
  • This casino sits in between: a very large lobby, fiat and crypto side by side, strong live cashback, strict 20x deposit-plus-bonus wagering and an entry-level cap of €500 a day.

For the scored verdict, read our in-depth review. Whatever you choose, gamble only if you are 18+, set limits first, and contact Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous or GamCare if play stops feeling optional.

Welcome package

350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions readers ask

Is 20x deposit plus bonus better than 35x bonus only?

Usually not. On a 100% match, 20x deposit plus bonus equals 40x the bonus alone. A €100 deposit with a €100 bonus needs €4,000 of play, compared with €3,500 at 35x bonus only. On the third welcome step, a 50% match, the gap widens because the bonus is a smaller part of the balance. The 10-day window also makes it harder to clear than most rival offers.

Why don’t you name competing casinos?

This guide is independent and focuses on one brand. Rather than quote rivals whose terms change often, we compare against two anonymous archetypes: a typical crypto-first offshore casino and a typical locally licensed casino. The ranges are deliberately broad and describe common market practice. They are not claims about any single operator, so you can use them as a benchmark wherever you play.

Where does the casino clearly beat typical offers?

On lobby size (8,005 games from 85 studios in the global record), on currency choice (11 fiat plus 11 crypto) and on live cashback, which pays 25% up to €350 a week with only 1x wagering. The crypto reloads, at 30x on the bonus only, are also competitive. Its weakest points are the €500 daily withdrawal cap at entry level and the undisclosed operator.

Does a missing operator name mean the casino is unsafe?

Not on its own, but it does mean you have less to go on. CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner and payment processor as not disclosed. Before depositing, check that the footer licence seal opens the regulator’s own register, read the T&Cs About clause and ask support in writing which company holds the licence. Start with a small deposit and a small test withdrawal.