Independent information guide — not the casino and not affiliated with its operator.

Casea guide

Beneath the marble columns · checked 5 Nov 2026

Casea licence and safety: what can be verified

The operator, licence holder and payment processor are not disclosed in CasinoGuard’s record. Here is what is known, what is missing, and how to check the rest yourself before you deposit.

Visit the casino 350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS18+

Not disclosed

Operator

per CasinoGuard’s record

v1.12

T&Cs version

dated 19 August 2026

2

Confirmed mirrors

casea-0006.com, casea-9859.com

18+

Age limit

everywhere

Licence & safety

Six things to know about licence and safety

A short summary of the record. The article below explains each point and the checks you can run.

01

Operator not disclosed

CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as “not disclosed”. We do not guess at them.

02

Check the licence seal

Scroll to the casino site’s footer, click the licence seal and confirm the entry on the regulator’s own register, not on a page hosted by the casino.

03

Mirror domains

The primary domain is casea.com; casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com are confirmed mirrors. CasinoGuard saw casea.com redirect (HTTP 307) to casea-0006.com in some countries.

04

Dated, versioned terms

General T&Cs and bonus terms are both version 1.12, updated 19 August 2026. A version number makes later changes easier to spot.

05

Written support channel

Live Chat and support@casea.com are the two channels in the terms. Email gives you a dated record of any answer about the company or licence.

06

No processing times

The record publishes withdrawal limits by VIP level but no payout times. Treat any speed claim you see elsewhere with caution.

✓ 18+ only✓ T&Cs v1.12 dated✓ Operator: not disclosed✓ Independent guide

Verify before you deposit

Open the casino site, click the footer seal and check it on the regulator’s register. It takes two minutes.

Check the site

What this page is, and is not

This is an independent information guide. We are not the casino, we do not operate it, and we cannot speak for it. Our job here is narrower: to set out what the public record shows about who runs the site and under which licence, and to show you how to check it yourself. The record we use is CasinoGuard’s profile of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026, together with the casino’s General T&Cs version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026.

If something on this page is out of date, write to complaints@casea.ad and we will review it.

Operator and licence: not disclosed

Operator and licence: not disclosed

CasinoGuard’s record lists four fields as not disclosed: the operator, the licence owner, the representative and the payment processor. In plain terms, the casino’s pages did not name the company or the licence in a way CasinoGuard could verify at the time of the scan.

That does not prove the site is unlicensed. It means the information was not available for independent checking, and you should not rely on anyone’s word for it, including ours. We do not list a licence number, regulator or company name on this page because none could be confirmed, and inventing one would mislead you.

This gap is the main reason the transparency score in our in-depth review is lower than the games score.

How to check the licence yourself

Before you deposit, run these checks. They take a few minutes and give you a firmer answer than any review.

  1. Find the seal. Scroll to the footer of the casino site. A licensed operator normally shows a licence seal or text naming the licensing authority and a licence number.
  2. Click through. The seal should open a validation page. Check that the page sits on the regulator’s own domain, not on the casino’s.
  3. Search the register. Go to the regulator’s website directly, open its public register and search for the licence number or company name. The domain you are using should be listed.
  4. Read the T&Cs “About” clause. The opening section of the General T&Cs usually names the legal entity, its registration number and address.
  5. Ask in writing. Email support@casea.com and ask which company operates the site and which licence covers your country. Keep the reply.

If the seal does not click through, the register has no matching entry, or support will not name the company, treat that as a warning and consider playing elsewhere.

Mirror domains and redirects

Mirror domains and redirects

The primary domain is casea.com. CasinoGuard confirmed two mirrors, casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com. During its checks from Greece and Italy, casea.com answered with an HTTP 307 redirect to casea-0006.com on both desktop and mobile. From Canada, Finland and Poland the behaviour was different.

Mirrors are common for offshore casinos, often used to keep the site reachable where a domain is blocked. They are also a route for copycat phishing sites. Two habits protect you:

  • Check the address bar every time you log in. Only the three domains above appear in the record.
  • Run the licence-seal check on the mirror you actually use, not just on the main domain.

If you have trouble reaching the site, our troubleshooting page covers the usual causes.

What the terms do tell you

The General T&Cs and the bonus terms both carry version 1.12, updated 19 August 2026. Versioned, dated terms are a good sign: if a rule changes, the number changes, and you can tell which version applied when you played.

The terms also name the support channels (Live Chat and email), set withdrawal limits by VIP level, and reference Sports and Virtual Sports sections. This guide covers the casino only. The withdrawal caps start at €500 per day and €7,000 per month at Level 1 and rise to €1,500 per day and €20,000 per month at Level 5. Our terms explained page walks through the key clauses.

Payments and identity checks

The record lists cashier methods and per-transaction limits, but not the payment processor behind them, and not any processing times. For the global record, deposits run from €10 by card and most crypto, and withdrawals by bank transfer, card and crypto are capped at €5,000 per transaction for most methods (€3,000 for card).

Expect an identity (KYC) check before your first withdrawal; it is standard practice. Send documents only through the account area on the verified domain, never by replying to an unsolicited email or chat message.

Safer play

Gambling is for adults only, 18+ everywhere. Set a deposit limit before you start, and stop if play stops being fun. Free, confidential help is available from:

  • Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org), run by Gordon Moody, with online support in many languages.
  • Gamblers Anonymous (gamblersanonymous.org), peer support meetings worldwide.
  • GamCare, information and support for anyone affected by gambling.

An undisclosed operator also means it may be unclear which authority would handle a dispute. Bear that in mind when deciding how much to deposit.

Welcome package

350% up to €16,000 + 350 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 21,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions readers ask

Is the casino licensed?

CasinoGuard’s record, scanned on 5 November 2026, lists the licence owner and operator as not disclosed, so we cannot confirm a licence. That is not proof that none exists. Check the footer of the casino site for a licence seal, click it, and confirm the entry on the regulator’s own public register. You can also email support@casea.com and ask which licence covers your country.

Who owns and operates the casino?

The record does not name the company. The operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor are all listed as not disclosed. We do not publish a company name because none could be verified. The opening “About” clause of the General T&Cs version 1.12 is the most likely place to find the legal entity, and support can be asked to confirm it in writing.

Are casea-0006.com and casea-9859.com real?

Both are confirmed mirrors of the primary domain casea.com in CasinoGuard’s record. In checks from Greece and Italy, casea.com redirected to casea-0006.com with an HTTP 307 response. Any other look-alike domain is not in the record, so treat it with suspicion. Check the address bar every time you log in, and run the licence-seal check on the mirror you actually use.

Is this the official casino website?

No. This is an independent information guide that is not operated by, owned by or affiliated with the casino. We summarise CasinoGuard’s public record and the published T&Cs so that you can make an informed decision. To play, deposit or contact the casino, use its own site and its support channels, Live Chat or support@casea.com. Corrections to this guide go to complaints@casea.ad.